Who can use this feature?
This article will show you how to deactivate a Redirect.
You must deactivate a redirect before you can delete it.
- Navigate to Site Tools > Redirects
- Select desired domain
- Note: All Sites will apply the Redirect to all your domains. This is the most recommended option
- Note: If you choose an individual domain, you will need to add the redirect to the www and non-www domain – i.e. www.civicplus.com and civicplus.com.
- Click Actions next to the desired Redirect
- Select Make Inactive
- Redirect will appear as a Draft