Who can use this feature?
This article will show you how to view Inactive Groups. If a group has been deleted from your organization it will appear in the Inactive Groups section.
- Navigate to Site Tools > Site Permissions
- Select the Inactive Groups tab
- View your Inactive Groups
- Note: You can only view the Group Name and amount of Members. You cannot view any other information about the Group.