Who can use this feature?
This article will show you how to archive a published Page. When you archive a page, you remove the page from live view, remove access for editing, and move the page to the archives within the Pages module.
- When you click Archive, there will be no warning message. The page will automatically and immediately be removed from live view and editing access and be moved into the archives.
- You can Restore archived pages. View our article Restore a Page for more information.
- Navigate to your desired page
- Ensure that Live Edit Is On
- Select the Versions tab
- Click the Actions menu next to the published Version
- Select Archive