Who can use this feature?
This article will show you how to delete a Version.
- Deletion is a permanent action and cannot be undone.
- You must make sure your version is unpublished before you can delete.
- Navigate to the desired page
- Ensure that Live Edit Is On
- Select the Versions tab
- Click the Actions menu next to the version you want to delete
- Select Delete
- Reply OK to the pop-up that asks Are you sure you want to delete this version?