Who can use this feature?
This article will show you how to archive a published version.
- There is no warning after selecting Archive, the version will automatically archive to the Pages module.
- You can Restore archived pages and versions. View our article Restore a Page for more information.
- Navigate to your desired page
- Ensure that Live Edit Is On
- Select the Versions tab
- Click the Actions menu next to the published version
- Select Archive